Treasury Select Committee of the House of Commons as at 13th May 2013

Mr Andrew Tyrie (Chairman) Conservative Chichester

Mark Garnier Conservative Wyre Forest (Kidderminster)

Stewart Hosie Scottish National Party Dundee East

Andrea Leadsom Conservative South Northamptonshire (Towcester)

Rt Hon Pat McFadden Labour Wolverhampton South East (Bilston)

Mr Brooks Newmark Conservative Braintree

Mr Andy Love Labour Co-Operative Edmonton

John Mann Labour Bassetlaw

Mr George Mudie Labour Leeds East

Jesse Norman Conservative Hereford and South Herefordshire

Teresa Pearce Labour Erith and Thamesmead

Mr David Ruffley Conservative Bury St Edmunds

John Thurso Liberal Democrat Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross